On my radar

Hello, hello, hello!

Today we woke up early because Mala had a job interview. We got there early just in case we couldn't find it, but we did find it. We sat outside on a bench and watched people as they went by. In a way we were people-watching.. :P

After her interview we walked around town and looked inside the shops, there were some sales, and although I did like a thing or two, I came out empty handed. Mala tried to get me to buy a pair of jeans that I really did not like, I said I would rather get bangs than buy those jeans, so what happened next? We looked for a hair salon and found one. ;)

Then we were hungry and tired, so our next stop was: foooood! Pizza Hut was on the menu today, and man, it was good! While looking for Pizza Hut, Mala recognized a guy that was waiting for something, it was Timbuktu! We said hello to Timbukto! :)

Now we are at home. Mala is taking a nap, I should get some rest too, I feel very tired.. Good day! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0