Back home!

I'm home again after spending the week in Stockholm. It was a fun week and I felt the after effects when I got back, haha. My legs, neck, and back hurt. And I'm sick too, but it's all good in the hood! :D I have also learned a few lessons when it comes to going somewhere. ALWAYS take more than one pair of shoes (I bought new shoes a couple of days before my trip and they were the only pair I took with me (big mistake). They were not that comfortable, and since I hadn't worn them before, I didn't know.) Also, take a sweater (or jacket) just in case!

We walked around so much, it was fun, but it did take it's toll on my feet. Everything in Stockholm seems to be connected to everything, haha. One minute we're in this place and the next we're in that place. Kinda cool if you ask me :)

I'm not very good with direction and that stuff, but here are a few places I know we went to. We went to Södermalm (I had Burger King there, gooood), we were in Stureplan (I had a Piggelin there, and we saw Amir and Kissie). We walked around Gamla Stan (where we took a bunch of pictures and Hager was playing around with the guards), Sergels Torg (where I'm pretty sure we had Pizza Hut), and of course T-centralen (where we travelled from, and also where we saw Timbukto), and then of course Flempan where Hager lives, and Visättra (home of the 'Licious).

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bojo

Hhehehhehehehe, just in case!!!

2010-07-16 @ 01:11:48
URL: http://sr.netlog.com/bodizzzle

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0