Try sleeping with a broken heart

Okay, so I'm going to try to have "interesting" titles for the posts, because the date is kind of boring. The titles might not have anything to do with the posts, but whatever. This title is a song title, the song is awesome.

Try sleeping with a broken heart by Alicia Keys.

I have two reports to write, two tests next week, a report to read and give feedback on. I thought this would be easy, but maaan was I mistaken. Becoming a teacher is no walk in the park! It is hard work. It doesn't really help either when you "save" everything until the night before. I always say I'm going to at least start in good time, but does that happen? NO!

Went to Högskolan today to study, didn't get much done. We ended up singing instead, and not well, I might add. Haha.

I just ate some Oreos, damn good. I also tried Schweppes Russchian, not bad, but not all that good either.

Okay, off to do other stuff..

Btw mjukisbyxor forever! So comfy, so warm, so awesome. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0