Jo jee kare kar

Helleeeerr!!
That was the ghetto way of saying hello. ;)

Just had McDonalds and now I am sitting in school doing nothing. Well..I'm surfing the net, but besides that I'm not doing anything. Wish I had brought my book (My Sister's Keeper), I only have a little left and I really want to finish it so that I can watch the movie.

When I woke up yesterday my mom was leaving so I pulled up the shades so that I could wave, it was then that I saw something terrible.. MORE SNOW!! It had snowed during the night or something and now the roads are covered with snow again. This sucks. What sucks more is that it snowed during the day as well!

Went shopping today, well it was mostly window-shopping for me, but still. I saw this really cute hair-clip shaped like a flower. Adorkable! I probably won't use it, but it's pretty. :)

Tah for now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kumar

blog about something funny, so i can feel better

2010-02-02 @ 20:10:31
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0