It's good to be King

Good afternoon sunshines!
Woke up early because I had a test, I hope it went okay..Afterwards Bobo and I went to town to have coffee (or in my case, coca-cola and a huge cookie). It was goood, we talked and stuff. Then we went window-shopping, I found a couple of signs that I liked. It's Good to be King describes me perfectly, haha! :P

Anyway, now I'm back at school..thought I would finish the last report of this course. Instead I ended up on the internet doing other stuff like, checking my Facebook, Hotmail, blogging and Google! I googled Kevin from BSB just like that, he is not that good looking, in fact he almost looks a little creepy. Aye caramba! What was I thinking? I guess I wasn't..maybe I have just been influenced by everyone, because apparently there aren't that many people that seem to like him, not that I like him..


I'm surprised to see that Brian looks good, Nick looks a little bit feminine, Howie looks like he always has and AJ needs to get rid of the butt-fluff on his chin, it's not hot.
They all look alright, but I guess we have Photoshop to thank for that. ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bobo

I mean really.... You have nothing better to do?

2010-01-25 @ 19:56:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0