I'm no Superman

Hellllloooo!
Long time, no hear. Couldn't really be bothered to blog, but I'm back now! Did you miss me? :P

We started a new course last week, and today we had our first seminar. Joyful. I read online that we had to read three very long articles for the seminar so I was stressing last night and this morning. Then I found out that those articles were for the seminar next week.. RELIEF!

After school we went to Pizzeria Paris and bought food, because I was HUNGRY! Then Emma and I had to walk back to her place..it was bloody cold, but when we got there, we ate, and man, was it goood! It was almost like heaven in a box.

Anyway, now I'm gonna go eat.. I'm hungry..and then I'm going to read. Yes, I said read. I am going to read!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0