04 January 2010

After so much stressing yesterday about my presentation for Sociolinguistics today I got tired and went to bed. Today I woke up at 5 a.m. to continue/finish my presentation. I was so nervous because presentations aren't my thing, and those who know me know that I can't handle it all that well. It went alright, this could be because of my lovely classmates and not so strict teacher.

After school, Bobo, Emma and I went to Emma's place where we drank coffee (or in my case, Pepsi) and ate cookies. We talked and watched a little stand-up and bloopers.

I have just watched two movies because now that I don't have a presentation I choose to relax. I watched Failure to Launch, and The Family Stone. The first one was okay, predictable, but alright. The second one though was mediocre.

I want to read now, I'm going to try to finish the last book of the Twilight Saga. It has taken me almost a year, I guess I'm just not that into it.. the sooner I finish this book, the sooner I can read the other books I've been wanting to read.

G'night


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0