01 January 2010

Happy new year! Here's to a wonderful new year filled with happiness and laughter!

I was going to blog before, but I had just been out and when I came back home I was frozen. Decided to lie down in bed in my blanket to warm up..it took forever. So while I was lying down I watched a movie, Julie & Julia. It was alright.

Here's something I was thinking about last night..why are people walking/running around town during winter time? There is snow everywhere, the temperature is minus something and some people (very few, but still..) that are barely wearing any clothes at all! I saw one girl in a T-shirt, one girl in something so short you wonder why she even bothered with that, and a few others wearing next to nothing?! It can't possibly be fashion, I mean dressing modern is one thing, but dressing without actually dressing is another.

Ah well, I'm sick so I'm going to bed.
Good night munchkins.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

they dress like that cause they're stuuuuupid.. it's as simple as that.

i have that movie too, not worth watching?

2010-01-02 @ 19:18:22
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0