Hurdy-gurdy

For lack of inspiration..

56 Questions

1. What time did you get up this morning?
A little bit before nine.

2. Diamonds or pearls?
Diamonds.

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?

Sherlock Holmes. It was good!

4. What is your favorite TV show?

I like lots of shows, but Friends is probably my favorite.

5. What do you usually have for breakfast?
Toast with Nutella, yummy yummy in my tummy.

6. What is your middle name?
Amazing :P

7. What food do you dislike?
I dislike a lot of stuff, I don't like Chinese food, Japanese food and probably some other stuff too.

8. What is your favorite CD at moment?
My favorite CD would probably be one that I made myself with songs I like.

9. What kind of car do you drive?
At the moment, my mom's Renault.

10. Favorite sandwich?
Chicken.

11. What characteristic do you despise?
Arrogance. You are not better than anyone else, stop acting like an asshole!

12. Favorite item of clothing?
Shirts? I don't really know..

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go?
California and Dubai.

14. Favorite brand of clothing?
Don't have one.

15. Where would you retire to?
Don't really know, it's not something I have thought about.

16. What was your most memorable birthday?
It's not something I really care about or think of, but now that I have to answer the question I would probably say, my 14th, because I never thought anyone would do something like what my friends did for me.

17. What is your favorite sport to watch?
I don't do sports, but if I must then, football/soccer.

18. Furthest place you are sending this?

I'm not. Those who want to do this can, and those who don't can bugger off. :P

19. Person you expect to send it back first?

Read question+answer 18.

20. When is your birthday?
Not for a while.

21. Are you a morning person or a night person?
Morning.

23. Pets?
Do brothers count? If so then I have one.

24. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share with us?
Nope.

25. What did you want to be when you grow up?
Lots of stuff. Doctor, but I can't stand blood. Fireman, but I don't know what happened to that plan. Police, so I can get away with stuff.

26. How are you today?
I'm fine, thanks. How are you?

27. What is your favorite candy?

Chocolate. And sour stuff.

28. What is your favorite flower?

Don't think I have one, pretty colorful ones?

29. What is a day on the calendar you are looking forward to?

I'm not really looking forward to any specific day, but I will say, the day the snow goes away and spring is here.

30. What are you listening to right now?

Hager on the phone.

31. What was the last thing you ate?
Pan pizza!

32. Do you wish on stars?
Nope.

33. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Who cares what color I would be? What kind of a dumb-ass question is that?

34. How is the weather right now?
Snowy. Cold. Boring.

35. The first person you spoke to on the phone today?
My dad.

36. Favorite soft drink?
Coca-cola!!

37. Favorite restaurant?
Pizza Hut & McDonalds!

38. Real hair color?
Dark brown.

39. What was your favorite toy as a child?

Your mom.

40. Summer or winter?
SUMMER!!

41. Hugs or kisses?
Depends on the person! ;)

42. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate for everything.

43. Coffee or tea?
Tea if I have to choose.

44. Do you want your friends to email you back?
Yes, if I email them then I would like a response.

45. When was the last time you cried?
I don't remember.

46. What is under your bed?
The boogeyman.

47. What did you do last night?
Watched the Big Bang Theory.

48. What are you afraid of?
You? :P

49. Salty or sweet?

Both, but it depends on what it is.

50. How many keys on your key ring?

3, haha.

51. How many years at your current job?
Unemployed, haah.

52. Favorite day of the week?
Everyday! :P

53. How many towns have you lived in?
3 or 4.

54. Do you make friends easily?
No, I find it difficult.

55. How many people will you send this to?
Didn't I already answer this?

56. How many will respond?
Who cares?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kumar

this did make me smile a little. especially answer nr 39 :P

2010-02-02 @ 21:45:32
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

Didn't even know what i was writing when i did it. unconscious stream of thoughts.

2010-02-02 @ 22:58:37
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bojo

Got to say you make me smile!!! Even though you are a monkey!!!

2010-04-10 @ 13:31:03
URL: http://sr.netlog.com/bodizzzle

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0