The next Chris Brown?

I've been really bad at blogging lately, Emma has pointed that out a bunch of times.. :P The thing is..I really don't know what to blog about. Although right now I have a pretty good idea.. I can blog about things I like, don't like, things that make me happy etc.

Desperate Housewives is starting on Tuesday! I can't wait, I have missed it and now it's back!! A lot of other shows are starting this week too, and I am excited! Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, CSI etc. Love it, love it, love it! (Was that a sentence or 3 utterances? haha, I still don't know..).

Anyway, I really like that song Watcha Say by Jason Derulo. When I saw the video I got this feeling that he might be "the next" Chris Brown? I don't know why, but I did..hope he doesn't turn out to be a lady-beater. We might have to beat on him then!

I haven't written about movies or anything in a while..I saw Saw VI the other day, I might blog about that in a little while. Stay tuned!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

i think it was both a sentence and 3 utterances. cause it can be both. see, i remember something. hehe.

2010-03-01 @ 16:35:14
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0