Sky's the limit

Good night? Haha, yeah, I guess that's what you say at this time. I am sitting and listening to Ola Svensson's song Sky's the Limit. I'm not really a big fan, but I admit his songs are upbeat and kind of catchy. I also heard an old Backstreet Boys song in the car today which of course I had to listen to again, All I Have to Give. Now I have to listen to other Backstreet Boys songs.

I just realized that I wrote an entry about the Backstreet Boys before, this might seem like I really like them or something, but no worries people. I am not obsessed, I'm just a little nostalgic at the moment, haha.

I want to watch The Big Bang Theory, I guess I'll do that right now.

Good night, Munchkins! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

ingen skam med Ola. Jag har ju själv gått runt på gatorna i stan och mer eller mindre skrikit ut pisamheter jag ville göra med honom, haha. Det var tider det :P

2010-02-03 @ 15:34:05
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0