Everybody scream

Helleeerrr!

Okay, I know I haven't blogged in a while, I'm lazy and I just can't be bothered sometimes (alright..most of the time). I am trying now, however. So I had a test yesterday (yes, on a Saturday!), I'm really hoping it went well. After that, Sara, Emma and I went to Överby for food and some shopping. I hadn't intended on buying anything but food (McDonalds), but there was a 20% off on one item thing at H&M so I bought a top. Buying things makes you (or me anyway) happy..at least for a little while. I was however not as good, I didn't really want to buy more black and white stuff, but that's what I did. Haha, I guess I shouldn't "restrict" myself because it never works that way anyway.

So we are currently in the process of moving. Hard work I say although I haven't really actually begun packing my shizz yet. I also found out that internet won't be working for the next two weeks..starting tomorrow. I had to live without internet for a little while last year too, I got by, but it was hard when so much depends on a person having internet.

I just remembered it's V-day today. STUPID! Some people might think I don't like this stupid commercial holiday because I'm single, those people can SUCK IT! Even if I wasn't single on V-day, I would not want the other person to pretend that this day means more than any other day. If they did, I imagine I would get physical, and by physical I don't mean Romeo, I mean Bruce Lee.

Ciao for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0