Either you are or you are not. Don't be an inbetween!

Good evening, my little ones.

Awesome news (for tonight anyway)! Someone didn't lock their internet thing and so now I am sitting and using it! I feel so bad..not! I have been able to do what I have been doing for so long before my internet was taken away from me, I got to check Facebook, Hotmail, MSN, and all that other jazz! Man, having no internet sucks.

Now on to something else.. hmm..okay, I can't think of anything else. Oh yeah, Bobo and I had a conversation this morning about something. Let me see if I can remember what it was about...
...I can't remember how it started, but it was an interesting conversation! We were talking about people being something or not being something, but they can't be inbetween! Bobo will probably remember and tell me, I hope! :D

Anyway.. I shall be on my way.
Good night, lovez (with a "z" to make it extra cool :P)!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Sounds like you might have had a convo about being bisexual :P

2010-02-20 @ 22:37:19
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

kom igen fjant. jag vet att du har data och internet..blogg-torka..:P

2010-02-25 @ 22:48:26
URL: http://nilima.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0