-

I have already proven that blogging is not something I do well.. Unless I really feel like writing I won't. And it's not that I really feel the need to blog right now, it's the fact that I'm bored. My dad was watching ice hockey on TV and changing the channel constantly, however he just left so I guess I could watch some series on the computer now.

Yesterday, some friends and I went bowling! Haven't done that in a while, haha. I lost, but the ONLY reason I lost was because I am temporarily crippled.. ;) I got into a fight the other day, and I haven't really been able to walk since then, however I did manage to walk today, guess this means the pain is fading. Okay.. I wasn't in a fight..
I.. uh.. fell.. Haha. No, I really did fall.. and I my head hit the car door. Not fun..I've been limping until today because it hurt when I walked normally..

Just thought of something hahah.. (Melody: Chamillionaire - Ridin' Dirty)

My version

They see me bowlin', they hatin'
If they wan' win, they gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty

They see I'm awesome, they hatin'
They know deep down that they gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty
They gon' have to play it dirty


HAHAHAHAHA THANK YOU AND GOOD NIGHT MY LI'L G'zzzzzzzzzz ;) ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0